Another physio …

I went to see another physio this morning, one at Olympic Park, recommended by Dr K. He was nice, and very thorough, but basically I have just been told to stretch more (calves, hamstrings, glutes, hip flexors) and to continue with my VMO and glute exercises and have a couple of new ones to do.

A ride tonight after work, only 23km though before the light ran out.

Jay, to answer your question from a couple of days ago, I was born in Oxford, but spent most of my first 10 years in a small town in Essex called Hadleigh. It is quite close to Southend-on-Sea.

4 Responses to “Another physio …”

  1. morseyruns Says:

    You are doing HEAPS of cycling and there is no reason why you cant join me for ATBIAD! Hope your physio puts you on the right path.

  2. Audrey Says:

    I’ve been really guilty of not stretching enough of late, and I’m paying price. My calves are so terribly tight. Hope you continue to improve.

  3. Eat Em Says:

    If Michelle can do ATB (and she is) then you can …

  4. sassycil Says:

    medial malleoli = inside ankles.

Leave a Reply

