Here’s the picture anyway …

Here’s the picture I was trying load in the previous two posts. Thought I’d post it anyway, just cos it’s so cute!

Baby Jackie

Edit: The pergola is just about finished! Will try and post a photo tomorrow. Back on the bike tonight, for the first time since the fall. Just a 15km ride as the light ran out on me. The gears do need some adjustment, so I’ve just watched a few good YouTube videos on how to do it – will try myself tomorrow before paying money at the LBS.

8 Responses to “Here’s the picture anyway …”

  1. Audrey Says:

    Ohhh, she’s lovely!! Look at the eyes!

  2. Em Says:

    Yep, that’s the cutest damn thing I’ve seen all week 🙂

  3. sassycil Says:

    awwwwwwwwww.

  4. Scarlett Says:

    Sooo cuuuute!

  5. tokaiangel Says:

    That’s actually your pooch when she was a baby??? ADORABLE. My Boy keeps trying to convert me to cats but dogs are THE BEST. Look at her face! I just wanna cuddle her!

    TA x

    • Andrew(AJH) Says:

      Yeah, TA, that’s my little Jackie when she was a bub! She was (and still is) pretty adorable. Gimme a dog anyday, rather than a cat. I think you need to convert your Boy, not the other way around!

  6. jojo Says:

    awwww so cute…stu needs to see that so we canbuy a doggy

Leave a Reply

