Happy 20th Kate!

A 50th for me yesterday, and today my little baby is 20! Happy Birthday to my darling daughter!

Most of today was occupied preparing for a dual birthday celebration tomorrow. Cleaning, cooking etc.

Kate is out partying tonight with friends, we’ve just collapsed on the couch with The Bill.

We decided we’d reuse the “Happy Birthday” banners and photo of me for tomorrows celebration, so I decided to scan and enlarge one of my favourite photos of my little princess – this is the one I chose!

My Little Princess
74.8kg at weigh in this morning, only just squeaked in under the goal weight. No exercise today (unless you count the vaccuuming) 🙂

3 Responses to “Happy 20th Kate!”

  1. Em Says:

    Happy Birthday to you both, how cute you are so close together 🙂

    Hope it’s a great day for you both.

  2. AndrewE Says:

    Scary! Was just thinking about my daughter turning 20! She’s almost 10% of the way there!

  3. Audrey Says:

    Happy Birthday for yesterday! Gosh, you’re ageing gracefully, hope I am in as good shape when I get to 50.

Leave a Reply

