Crazy cyclists

Back to work today. The highlight of the day was my annual performance review. As this was the first review in my new job, and I haven’t really been too sure about how I’m going, it was a relief to find out that at least the boss thinks I’m doing ok.

No exercise today – I decided it would be a rest day. Planning a run first thing tomorrow morning – weather permitting.

A work colleague sent me the photos below. I have no idea of the location, but talk about nuts. Makes riding on Melbourne roads seem very safe!

Crazy cyclists 1

Crazy cyclists 2

Crazy cyclists 3

Crazy cyclists 4

4 Responses to “Crazy cyclists”

  1. JH Says:

    Good luck running this morning. It was a touch wet, at least near me.

  2. Em Says:

    I am thinking photoshop might be involved

  3. jojo Says:

    OMG if that is real, i am scred looking at it

  4. sassycil Says:

    I shudder….

Leave a Reply

