Ride to work

Fortunately the calves recovered after a night of rest, still a little tight but not really sore. A beautiful morning today, so I decided to ride to work. Apart from the fact that I really don’t like riding too much with my laptop in my backpack, as I get a bit of a sore neck, and it makes me feel quite unbalanced, it was a good ride. The ride home was much slower as the wind had picked up again. All up a 26km return trip.

At home I did a short home workout including my VMO/glute strengthening exercises.

3 Responses to “Ride to work”

  1. AndrewE Says:

    You should get some panniers!

  2. dietdietdiet Says:

    Great work! And yeah, agree on the panniers- they’re quite cool.

  3. jojo Says:

    id be pretty worried about toppling over too. definitely get some panniers

Leave a Reply

