Massage

Exercise today was a ride to work and back (27km in total) and a short home workout tonight.

I had a massage tonight. Matt, the son of some family friends is a second year osteopathy student, so I decided to let him practice on me. He was really good and gave my legs, especially my ITB and calves, a good workout. I’ve organised to have him work me over once a week for a little while. A cheaper massage for me and a little bit of pocket money for him – everyone’s happy!

One Response to “Massage”

  1. jojo Says:

    oooh i need to get me one of them

Leave a Reply

