Hospitals

Three days of annual leave starting tomorrow but it appears that a large part of it might be getting spent in hospitals. Kate is booked in for her knee reconstruction tomorrow and I just found out Dad was taken by ambulance to Geelong Hospital late this afternoon.

A good start to the day with my usual Monday morning run with Deb. I felt a bit naked because I forgot my Garmin, but based on Debs watch it was our usual 8km loop in just over 44 minutes. Just finished a half hour home workout and now I think I might collapse with a few glasses of cheap red.

3 Responses to “Hospitals”

  1. sassycil Says:

    cheap wine and a 3 day growth?

  2. AndrewE Says:

    I hope your dad is ok.

  3. jojo Says:

    maybe more than a few 😦

Leave a Reply

