Warranty claim?

Two of you made exactly the same comment on yesterdays post. It was “You are a painting machine”. My response to that is that if I’d bought a painting machine, and it was as slow, and gave the quality of result, that I do, I’d be putting in a warranty claim 🙂

Today was another really busy day at work, I didn’t even have a chance to check my emails, so I’ve been doing that for the last couple of hours.

It was a beautiful evening for a bike ride tonight. A bit windy, but lovely and cool and bright, lots of people out walking, running and riding. Lots of dogs “off leash” on the bike path which really annoys me, dogs are so unpredictable you never know what they are going to do. Tonight’s ride was 32.5km at about 25.5 km/hr.

2 Responses to “Warranty claim?”

  1. AndrewENZ Says:

    They say you get what you pay for!

  2. JH Says:

    If I were a painting machine, it would be the kind you buy fro $5 from Clint’s Crazy Bargains and breaks down as soon you get it in the car.

Leave a Reply

