Should have run …

I should have gone for a run tonight, it was on the training plan. When I got home from work it was cooler than it had been, and raining, and I decided to just do a home workout instead. Now I’m feeling guilty, because I should have gone. This week is looking like the second week in a row where I’ll be under my exercise goal target.

Anyway, the home workout was good, and included Week 3, Day 1 of the challenges.

100PU/200SU/200Sq Week3-Day1 (85,123,126) – successful

Don’t think I mentioned that whilst I was in Singapore, Chris bought us tickets to see Deep Purple (May 2nd). Something else for me to look forward to!

3 Responses to “Should have run …”

  1. shells Says:

    Hey, Deep Purple! So Chris gets his love of rock ‘n’ roll from you, then!
    Yeah, I get the guilts too when I miss a workout. I missed tuesday and I was kind of mad at myself!

  2. Tom Says:

    Those challenge stats are amazing! Congrats. Its funny you mention the guilt. I have started to feel guilty on the nights of my forced rest…

    Tom
    http://www.ihategreenapples.com

  3. AndrewENZ Says:

    Aah, the slacked off guilt. Been there done that!

Leave a Reply

