A haircut and the first run for the month …

I left work a little early and went and got my hair cut. I’d meant to do it over the Easter break, but what with feeling sick, never got around to it.

When I got home it was still looking fine, so I thought about going for a ride, but then when I saw my tyre was flat again I decided a run was the order of the day (the first for the month). I decided that it would just be an easy run, at least 6km, with breaks if I needed them, so I was glad to complete 8.25km @ 5:33 min/km, and to finish it non-stop with no stretch breaks or walk breaks.

Continuing to make good use of this new slideshow feature, here are some nice photos of the Great Ocean Otway Classic bike ride.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

6 Responses to “A haircut and the first run for the month …”

  1. sassydrcil Says:

    awesome pics, andrew!
    take care

  2. canute1 Says:

    Great pictures, and also an impressive first run of the month.

  3. AndrewENZ Says:

    Great shots! You looked way too happy in most of them!

  4. JH Says:

    How do you do the slideshow?

  5. Jaykay Says:

    Ooh, must go checkout the slideshow thing.

    Those photos are really good. Did you buy any??

  6. jojo Says:

    slideshow is cool

Leave a Reply

