Weekly targets …

Well, as expected, I fell 15 minutes and 500 calories short of my weekly exercise goals (6 hours/4,000 calories) this week. Still, I’ve been on track for the previous 8 weeks in a row, and have only missed 3 weeks all year. I’m well ahead on average over the year at 7.24 hours (+20%) and 4842 calories (+21%), so I’m not going to stress over one week.

I managed to leave work on time tonight and was able to squeeze in a 25km bike ride (average speed 27.9 km/hr) before the darkness set in.

2 Responses to “Weekly targets …”

  1. MizFit Says:

    meh no worries 🙂
    they are YOUR GOALS AND YOU SET EM right?
    we will knock it all out of the park next week.

    or at least thats what *I* am telling myself this morning too.

  2. AndrewENZ Says:

    Life gets in the way.

Leave a Reply

