Just a home workout again …

The coldness and darkness, both in the morning and evening after work is really playing havoc with my outside exercise regime, so tonight was just another home workout including some time on the exercise bike and treadmill.

Some answers to yesterdays commenters;

Sara,  yeah I used to love Mash too, even have the first couple of series on DVD, but don’t watch them any more for some reason.

Aaron, I love Black Books too, Bill Bailey is hilarious – his standup is excellent too. I wasn’t ever a real MacGyver fan and haven’t heard of Scrapheap Challenge (is it a NZ show?).

Em, Twin Peaks was weird but I really remember enjoying it. I loved the first few series of X Files but then got a bit sick of there never being any conclusion to anything. Never watched Northern Exposure or Spooks, but a few people have told me recently I must watch Spooks. And you can have Harry if I can have Nikki, ok? Young Ones would have probably made a Top 10 list too.

2 Responses to “Just a home workout again …”

  1. Carla Says:

    Sorry I missed your post from yesterday, but you already know that I love the show “24”!

    That’s too bad that you are unable to workout outdoors! Our outdoor season is just getting started! 🙂

  2. Em Says:

    It’s a deal 🙂

    You would love Spooks, they are up to about series 7 so you’ll have to start downloading and catching up, it’s an English show.

    Sorry that I gave away the Adam thing, that happened in the latest series 😦

Leave a Reply

