5000

Exercise today was riding the bike to work and back, only 24km in total though. Due to a later than wanted finish, the ride home was in the dark for most of it, not something I really enjoy too much.

A short home workout after tea to finish off.

Jo is the proud owner of the 5,000th comment on this blog!

That’s all folks!

5 Responses to “5000”

  1. cilla Says:

    I have reached 10000 hits.

  2. jojo Says:

    woohoo( i assume its me) GO ME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  3. Carla Says:

    Wow that’s a lot of comments! I really love commenting on other people’s blogs, and I love when I get comments on my blog too. It’s the interactive part that makes blogging so much fun!

  4. AndrewENZ Says:

    That’s a fair few comments!

Leave a Reply

