iToy

Taking an exercise rest day today because I’m too busy playing with my new toy. Yeah, I succumbed and bought an iPad. Work has announced a whole lot of connectivity options for Apple devices, I’m sure I won’t be able to do everything on it, but will at least be able to do mail, calendaring and anything web based.

Maybe, just maybe, it might mean I don’t have to lug the laptop around. This will be particularly good on days when I ride my bike to work.

6 Responses to “iToy”

  1. Carla Says:

    How fun! a new iPad!!!!!!!!!!!!! My dad is obsessed with them so hopefully he’ll buy one and I can play around with it! Enjoy! 🙂

  2. katsmumblings Says:

    I had a play with one last week at JB Hi Fi. Am leaning towards buying one myself.

  3. Cilla Says:

    ooooh, can I come over to your place?

  4. morseyruns Says:

    So so so so jealous! Would love a new gadget.

  5. AndrewENZ Says:

    Very jealous!

  6. Alex Says:

    Hi Andrew,
    Cool I promised my wife that if she did the 4k Maribyrnong in under 26 mins, I’d buy her one for xmas. She’s’s never run before.

    Be interested to see your views on the Ipad once you’ve had it awhile.

    Alex

Leave a Reply

