Registered for the HM …

Well, I got the email today about the early bird registrations only having another week to go, so I’ve registered for the half marathon on Melbourne Marathon day (October 10th).  I’d better start increasing the distance of some of my runs I guess!

We had a good night at Degani last night, with my mate Voj winning the “wheel change” competition and picking up over $500 worth of Degani cycling gear.

No exercise yet today, might just try for a home workout later on I think.

5 Responses to “Registered for the HM …”

  1. jojo Says:

    wow -how cool to win that!

  2. morseyruns Says:

    Go Voj! That is great!

  3. sassydrcil Says:

    oooh, see you at the half!

  4. Scarlett Says:

    Yaaay! I registered yesterday too 🙂

  5. AndrewENZ Says:

    Time for a new PB?

Leave a Reply

