Hello to The Pyrenees

I have the Feedjit application on my blog which tracks the locations of visitors to my blog (see bottom of right navigator when viewing my home page).

Over the last few days I’ve noticed that I have a regular visitor that is coming from “Blagnac, Midi-Pyrenees, France”.

If that is you, I would love to hear from you via a comment because I have absolutely fallen in love with your part of the world through watching the Tour de France every year.

Please leave me a comment!

6 Responses to “Hello to The Pyrenees”

  1. Tish Says:

    Not me, but I know the feeling. I get excited to see Australia in my listing. LOL

  2. Carla Says:

    It’s not me – but I live in Montreal and we have the Tour de L’ile – does that count? 😉

  3. Scarlett Says:

    Hello! From Croydon… not as far.

  4. morseyruns Says:

    Hi from Sandhurst! but nowhere exotic 😦

  5. sassydrcil Says:

    hello from brunsvegas.
    see my blog re: the pacing for the MM10km….I may need to go this one alone….

  6. miscellany Says:

    Oh, well, that must be me – we’re just an hour away from the Pyrenees. We go there in the winter to enjoy the snow, and we have camped there in the summer. It’s always lovely to spend time in the mountains, and we are lucky to be so close.

Leave a Reply

