Zero was a bit harsh …

Not much to report today, so I went hunting for something funny on the internet.

Personally, I thought that zero was a bit harsh. I thought that the student deserved at least one mark for original thought!

A short ride on the bike tonight (16km) and a short home workout after tea (20 minutes). Have a nice weekend everyone!

6 Responses to “Zero was a bit harsh …”

  1. Tish Says:

    hahahaha! Funny. I totally agree. It’s been so long since I’ve taken a math class that the whole problem might as well have been written in Greek–I love the student’s creative solution.

  2. M Says:

    hahahaha I love math, but some of those math nerds need to lighten up… I would have at least marked a little lol beside it… sheesh

  3. Dawn Says:

    that was funny…wish I would have thought of that when I was in school.

  4. Cammy@TippyToeDiet Says:

    I have a headache now. 🙂 But yes, I’d have given him at least 10 points for originality.

  5. Scarlett Says:

    I believe the elephant was a valid reason for not being able to carry out the task!

  6. Debbi Does Dinner Healthy Says:

    Very funny! I’m the sarcastic one would would totally do that!

Leave a Reply

