Not the “Bride on the run”

I’m not the “Bride on the run” but that is my ugly mug just above her head on page 9 of todays Herald Sun newspaper!

I’m feeling pretty good today, just a little sore in the quads. I decided to make it a “recovery day” exercise wise, so just a short home workout tonight which was just a light cycle on the exercise bike, a little core work, and lots of stretching and foam roller.

“Two Fit Chicks and a Microphone”, the podcast created by two of my favourite bloggers, Carla (Mizfit) and Shauna (DietGirl) is celebrating it’s birthday. If you aren’t already a listener, go check it out by clicking on the image below, I know you’ll enjoy it!

5 Responses to “Not the “Bride on the run””

  1. South Beach Steve Says:

    This is pretty cool, AJH!

  2. Josie Says:

    Awesome! I’m always looking for my head in group shots of the races I’ve been in. I have one picture where you can clearly see my ear and that’s it. haha!

  3. Cilla Says:

    hehehe. be a bit nicer to yourself, andrew! You are a right handsome lad ::

  4. Scarlett Says:

    Ahaha, nice one! Flattering image of you, they really brought out the colour in your eyes 😉

  5. Ewen Says:

    You did well to get in the paper. Looks like you’re pretty close to the front.

Leave a Reply

