Hot and windy …

A very hot and windy ride tonight, 26km in just under an hour.

That’s all!

3 Responses to “Hot and windy …”

  1. Veronica Says:

    It’s been windy here too but yesterday the temp was like 57 degrees (Farenheit–do you guys use celcius? Then it would be 13.8 Celcius). Since we’re on different parts of the planet (in in the middle of the US), our season comes at different times, right? Right now we’re in fall headed into winter. Is it summer there? I love comparing this stuff!

  2. Tish Says:

    And we’re getting colder. 20 degrees cooler than yesterday and windy, but the sun is shining and I’m going to see if my toes will tolerate a run today–if not, I’ll take the bike out later.

  3. Karen Says:

    Today was the first day my husband and I rode this week thanks to the wind. I am a fair weather rider:) And much slower than you!

Leave a Reply

