Please check your spam filters …

For some reason I am having trouble commenting on some blogs, mainly WordPress ones. I suspect it thinks I may be a spammer. I know my comments may not always be that brilliant, but that’s a bit rude. Please check your spam filters, and if my comments are in there, tell it that I’m not spam by clicking the appropriate button. In the meantime, please know I am trying to comment but seems I cannot.

A nice ride after dinner tonight, 28km at about 27km/hr. I must get out later in the evening more often, it was a beautiful time of day to be out riding.

One more day of work, then nearly two weeks off. Yay!!!
o__
,}  /_
(_)\(_)

8 Responses to “Please check your spam filters …”

  1. sassydrcil Says:

    Hey, I missed your comments! I thought you were shunning me 😛
    I had to approve the one you just left.
    What are you up to on your hols?

  2. Andrew(AJH) Says:

    Not shunning you, just can’t comment on most WordPress blogs.

  3. Jaykay Says:

    Nothing in my spam folder. But maybe you didn’t comment?? 😀

  4. Cammy@TippyToeDiet Says:

    There may be something goofy going with WP and spam filters. I’ve had hundreds of real spam messages caught in the past couple of days. Annoying!

  5. Call Me Ishmael Says:

    Lol! Nobody would shun you andrew — at least, not from the friendly, encouraging comments I’ve seen. Thanks for the visit to my blog — appreciate it.

  6. katsmumblings Says:

    I had noticed your comments going into spam and approved them when I saw them. Hope they fix the glitch soon.

  7. Veronica Says:

    Yup, I found your comments in spam (prior to reading this) and marked them as not spam so hopefully that won’t happen again!

  8. Pippa Says:

    I’ve previously had to extricate one or two of your comments from my spam folder as well, Andrew, heavens know why, because you’re a WordPress blogger, after all! Fortunately I check mine regularly! =)

Leave a Reply

