Things you don’t see everyday …

Not a lot to report today, a slightly better than normal day at work and no exercise due to heavy rain and a slight lack of motivation.

So, here are a couple of things we saw on our Tassie trip recently that fall into the category of “things you don’t see everyday”.

First, a road sign that I have definitely never seen before,

Secondly, seen in Sheffield, Tasmania, a local man walking his Alpaca!

2 Responses to “Things you don’t see everyday …”

  1. Em Says:

    Did you notice how much road kill there was down there? It really struck me when I spent a week driving around the south east, I’d never seen so much road kill in my life, and I’ve driven the Stuart to Ayes Rock.

  2. Cammy@TippyToeDiet Says:

    LOL I’ve never seen a sign like that either, and we have an eagle’s nesting area just north of the city. I should suggest signs for the interstate!

Leave a Reply

