FebFast

Despite the fact that beer is definitely good for you, I have decided to have a little break from alcohol consumption and have signed up for FebFast. By signing up to FebFast you can give your body a break from alcohol (no alcohol for the month of February), while also raising funds to support much needed programs that support young people with alcohol and other drug problems ($25 registration fee, and you can fund raise as well if you want to). Join me?

A ride to and from work, and a home workout after dinner was my exercise today, same as yesterday.

2 Responses to “FebFast”

  1. Cilla Says:

    Good luck, I will sponsor you.
    (P.S. You can pay to have a “day off” if you feel the need to have a bevwah)

  2. Ewen Says:

    Sorry Andrew, I can’t give up beer now that I know it’s definitely good for me.

Leave a Reply

