An early morning ride …

Up nice and early this morning to meet Deb at work at 6:45am for a pre-work bike ride. So, I rode to work, then Deb and I rode for just over an hour, then the ride home tonight, to give me just under 50km for the day. It was an absolutely beautiful morning for a ride, bright and sunny, but nice and cool … just perfect.

A short home workout tonight, just to make sure I’m stretching, foam-rolling and doing my VMO and calf exercises, with a little bit of core stuff thrown in. I can’t do any free weight work with my dumbbells because my thumb is still quite sore from the ladder incident the other day.

One Response to “An early morning ride …”

  1. morseyruns Says:

    You just made me realise I having tomorrow off work and a bicycle that has been strapped into the fluid trainer for too long- I will liberate it tomorrow! Thanks Andrew.

Leave a Reply

