Go Cadel!

Cadel Evans wins stage 4!

How sweet is that, to beat Contador in a photo finish!

Woo hoo!

3 Responses to “Go Cadel!”

  1. sassydrcil Says:

    bro, I thought about you when I saw that!
    Me, you, Kat and Alex ought to get together for a drink soon.

  2. Kath (My Funny Little Life) Says:

    Whee, looks like you’re having a great time! 😀

  3. Em Says:

    Phew, great finish!! He is such a fierce competitor, the look on his face, scary!! I love it!

    Not enough sunshine yesterday though, one of the reasons I watch is to cheer me up during a dreary Melbourne winter.

Leave a Reply

