Some fun in the garden …

Out for an early ride with Herb this morning, from our place down to Niddrie for a coffee and back. It looked like we might get wet as we left with a little light drizzle falling, but it cleared and was much milder than yesterday morning.

Then over to my brothers for lunch to celebrate his girl’s birthdays. I took the new camera with me and it got more of a workout than it has had for a while, not by me, but Kate and her cousins had some fun in the garden!

9 Responses to “Some fun in the garden …”

  1. Kath (My Funny Little Life) Says:

    Aww. This is one of the loveliest ideas I’ve seen in a long while. It totally made my day, and I’m smiling from one ear to the other now. Thank you so much for sharing this! 🙂

  2. Carla Says:

    These are the cutest pictures EVER!!! I think those girls are onto something… 🙂

  3. shells Says:

    omg, so cute! I need to do this in MY garden!!!

  4. Enchanted Gardens and an Unwanted Guest | My Funny Little Life Says:

    […] other day, Andrew invited me to his enchanted garden. I honestly wonder if I have ever seen something that lovely, and I so much wish I had a garden […]

  5. Stephanie @ extremebalance.net/blog Says:

    That’s awesome! I like the one that looks like it’s falling out of the planter, best.

  6. Phoenix Says:

    I found the link in one of Kath’s posts and HAD to look. So cute. Saturdaymorning in Northern Germany, the rain is pouring and no summer to be seen, but this makes me smile. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

