Colour My Heart

It is always a good thing when one of your favourite artists releases a new album.

Clare Reynolds is an Australian singer who I first saw singing at the Eumundi Market when we were on holiday on the Sunshine Coast last year. To be honest I was quite mesmerized by her voice that day, it was so good I didn’t want to keep walking around the market. I bought her first album “Inside My Head” from her that day and as it was the only CD we had, we listened to it almost exclusively in the car for the rest of the holiday.

Clare has just released her second album “Colour My Heart” and it is just as good as her first. She has one of the most beautiful singing voices I’ve heard.

4 Responses to “Colour My Heart”

  1. Cammy@TippyToeDiet Says:

    You’ right, she has a lovely voice! I hadn’t heard of her before, so this was a nice treat on a Monday a.m. Thank you!

  2. oldgirlnewtricks Says:

    It is always nice to Glad she is doing well.

  3. oldgirlnewtricks Says:

    Sorry. It’s always nice to discover a new singer.

  4. Carla Says:

    Lovely!

Leave a Reply

