Ride To Work

Today was …

… I did. Did you ?

4 Responses to “Ride To Work”

  1. oldgirlnewtricks Says:

    For fifteen years I walked to work. It’s great to be able to do that. On occasion I cycled to work but it didn’t give me enough exercise. Good for you.

  2. Kath (My Funny Little Life) Says:

    I usually take the tram or walk. 🙂

  3. chrisfit2009 Says:

    Midnight finish = car

  4. Em Says:

    I didn’t 😦

    I work in Clayton on Wednesdays and Blackburn and Springvale Roads at any time of day would be suicide on a bike.

    I had a kick arse ride to work on Thursday though.

Leave a Reply

