Perspective

Life continues to rush past with a busy-ness that seems to know no bounds. Work has been non-stop and I’m trying desperately to get things into some semblance of organisation before a two week business trip that begins this Friday morning. Exercise has suffered big time, I’ve been a little lazy I’m afraid.

I saw the following on Facebook earlier in the week, it certainly puts the current financial crisis in some perspective. It is a little scary what is happening at the moment with some of the world’s largest economies.

3 Responses to “Perspective”

  1. oldgirlnewtricks Says:

    Wow. I am astounded by the numbers of the US financial situation. they have to do something – fast.

    Hope you are able to find time to exercise even when you are away.

  2. Kath (My Funny Little Life) Says:

    Sheesh! 😯

    Ah, sorry to hear about the constant work load. Same over here. *wave* I feel in heavy need of a week off.

  3. Em Says:

    And I can’t help thinking it’s all just funny money, I mean when there are that many zeros it starts to get silly doesn’t it!

    Thinking of doing that Great Otway ride thingy too 🙂

Leave a Reply

